Wednesday, May 19, 2010

Book Mark: The Kibble and Dibble Literary Awards

These awards came to our attention via Award Tragic:

The Kibble Literary Award recognises the work of an established Australian female writer.

Kristina Olsson for The China Garden
Shirley Walker for The Ghost at the Wedding
Josephine Emery for The Real Possibility of Joy

The Dobbie LIterary Award recognises the work of an Australian female writer published for the first time.

Karen Hitchcock for Little White Slips
Deborah Forster for The Book of Emmett
Robyn Mundy for The Nature of Ice

No comments:

Post a Comment